PDA

Просмотр полной версии : Questions about the game



Chiffa
22.04.2016, 12:08
Ask your questions. Write answers can administrators and other players. If you know the answer to someone's question - do not hesitate to answer and help each other.

xXx_ODIN_xXx
22.04.2016, 13:47
i need wait more :D to transfer my account thanks :D and for paying can u guys add PAYPAL to buy golds i cant buy gold other methods ThankS Payback

survivor_pt
22.04.2016, 19:36
how i can buy vip?
can i use a credit card?

Link
22.04.2016, 23:24
If you wish to pay by bank card (https://tanks.mail.ru/forum/showthread.php?14914-If-you-wish-to-pay-by-bank-card)

xXx_ODIN_xXx
26.04.2016, 16:26
Hey Link PAYPAL Method its more easy than other buying methods ! Payal its easy way and work for all Thanks u shoulds use paypal all NA players are Paypal Users

TonySoprano
07.05.2016, 02:00
I have question about the game. I see here are much british tanks. Do you have plans to add British tech tree? Of course, it will look more like copy of American tech tree, but they have created much good machines (like Churchill, Cromwell, Cruiser). If you will create British tree i will be first one who will reach X tier tank from this line :D

suribachi
13.05.2016, 00:35
please how send my tanks from europa serer to russian?

TonySoprano
13.05.2016, 00:42
Read this: https://tanks.mail.ru/forum/showthread.php?14870-Bonuses-for-players-referred-by-Gamebox

Godmode..ON
15.05.2016, 08:19
I have question about the game. I see here are much british tanks. Do you have plans to add British tech tree? Of course, it will look more like copy of American tech tree, but they have created much good machines (like Churchill, Cromwell, Cruiser).
English and French tech tree will not be .
BUT , Arizona_Road wrote that perhaps add at Legion several tanks 3-6 lvl
I hope you understand what I wrote :)

TonySoprano
17.05.2016, 00:05
English and French tech tree will not be .
BUT , Arizona_Road wrote that perhaps add at Legion several tanks 3-6 lvl
I hope you understand what I wrote :)
Do you know which tanks are planned to add, or it's Top Secret? :D I hope we will see something like Churchill, Cromwell, Cruiser or Matilda :) Yeah, Matilda will be perfect tank for 4/5 tier, unpenetrable for 122mm gun from front :D

NewPatriot
17.05.2016, 00:32
Do you know which tanks are planned to add, or it's Top Secret? :D I hope we will see something like Churchill, Cromwell, Cruiser or Matilda :) Yeah, Matilda will be perfect tank for 4/5 tier, unpenetrable for 122mm gun from front :D
Arizona_Road said that it will be USSR medium tier tanks (not high lvl)

suribachi
05.06.2016, 09:59
chiffa tavaris i dont understan nothing about computers and i dont know how send the screenshoots,my ID europa 73 67 373 tanks kv1s isu 152 is4 e90 t58 sturmtiger money 4.865.577 my exp 52.726 chiffa tavarish i dont lie you all my tanks top gun the sturmtiger no ID Rusia 60 84 81 493 i am waiting list page 80 tavarish send my tanks please

TonySoprano
08.06.2016, 00:20
@suribachi
You're too late, application post for get bonus has been closed few weeks ago.

suribachi
10.06.2016, 23:37
Frank i want my tanks no the bonus

suribachi
10.06.2016, 23:39
Frank work you in the game ? can you put my tanks in russian server?

TonySoprano
12.06.2016, 00:51
@suribachi
No, i'm just a helpful player :) You can ask Chiffa (https://tanks.mail.ru/forum/member.php?907263-Chiffa) for that what you want.

Grizzly_Anast
19.06.2016, 11:52
I register, and i have the game interface, but i dont know russians! how can i turn it in english?

Quindo
27.06.2016, 19:38
I have a question. How do you assign experience points to the crew instead of to the tank. I can not seem to find that option. Thanks

Nemezki
29.06.2016, 14:03
I have a question. How do you assign experience points to the crew instead of to the tank. I can not seem to find that option. Thanks

You can direct xp to the crew only, if the tank got the elite status, which means, that all modules and next tank are unlocked. The button for quick education is above the crew in the garage.

Quindo
10.07.2016, 20:15
Thanks

rebelf
03.09.2016, 01:23
Hello. i made a format to my pc and now i cant play the game. i downloaded again the program but when i try to enter the game is crashed. What can i do? i have lost my account? Please give me a help here.
Thank u for your time!

TonySoprano
03.09.2016, 01:32
What exactly happen? Do you recieved any message from game client? Show the screenshots.

rebelf
03.09.2016, 01:44
Hi Frank. I dont know what happend. I format my pc and after i downloaded the program when the instalation finnished i tried to open the game and is crashing all the time. None message came to me. What can i do?

TonySoprano
03.09.2016, 01:50
You made format of disk, right? As first you need to make sure you have updated all drivers on your PC. You can check it easily with DriverEasy. (It's my personal recommendation)

rebelf
03.09.2016, 02:05
Yes i made a format of the pc disc and uploaded windows 7 professional the english version. I think that the windows r ok but i will check it again. perhaps the problem is from the windows u think?

TonySoprano
03.09.2016, 02:10
GWT game client is compatible with Windows 7. (https://tanks.mail.ru/about/manual/sistemnye-trebovaniya) Check drivers. But did you tried to reinstall client?

rebelf
03.09.2016, 02:12
I the windows r ok can u tell me the steps i must do to get the game back?

rebelf
03.09.2016, 02:14
Please tell me the steps to do to install the game again. I know i make u tiered but i dont know what to do...
Thank u again Frank!!!

rebelf
03.09.2016, 02:16
If that helps u i have the teamViewer

TonySoprano
03.09.2016, 02:33
I don't use TeamViewer, sorry. Follow the steps:
1. Uninstall Client from programmes - go to Add/Remove Programmes and choose Ground War Tanks, and click Uninstall.
2. Download Client Installer from link: http://static.dl.mail.ru/TanksLoader.exe
3. Install it, and wait till client will download updates.
4. Log in and run the game (click green button).

By the way, feel free to ask the questions, i'm here to help :)

rebelf
03.09.2016, 02:52
Frank bro THANK U very much!!! I will follow the steps as u told me. THANK U again so much!!!
God bless u bro. See u.

TonySoprano
03.09.2016, 02:59
I don't guarantee it will work, i do what i can :) If it will not work, send PM to me or write here, i will try to help you.

rebelf
03.09.2016, 03:14
Frank i did what u said to me but i did nothing. Still the same. The problem remains...

Problem signature:
Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
Application Name: Tank.exe
Application Version: 4.1.0.1574
Application Timestamp: 513c3581
Fault Module Name: ntdll.dll
Fault Module Version: 6.1.7600.16385
Fault Module Timestamp: 4a5bdb3b
Exception Code: c0000005
Exception Offset: 00022272
OS Version: 6.1.7600.2.0.0.256.48
Locale ID: 1032
Additional Information 1: 4c8d
Additional Information 2: 4c8de5318e6bc5a6160ff265e367ec6b
Additional Information 3: bcc1
Additional Information 4: bcc1eae90e70b78fcb9ab713bac8e0a1

That is what it tells me all the time...
Heeeeelp... LOL

TonySoprano
03.09.2016, 03:31
I remembered i had APPCRASH problem few years ago with other aplication. IT specialist said it's a Windows problem. I'm not IT specialist, so i can't help you there. But i found this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dEr0zVVNFQI (Read the description of the video)
Try it.

rebelf
03.09.2016, 03:42
I start to believe that my windows have the problem ( as u said correctly in your first message) but im too tired to do anything more now.
So for the moment i can tell u again a THOUSAND THANK U!!!!! and GOD BLESS U!!!!! my friend.
U r a real BRO!!!!!
Thank u again my FRIEND and have a very goodnight!!!!!
I will tell u tomorrow how it went.
See u bro.
Be good all the time.

SDF2
03.09.2016, 15:00
Have u installed Direct X?

Can you play through the browser? Try also Amigo Browser

rebelf
08.09.2016, 11:13
First of all i want to thank u all for your help that u gave me about the game and especially my good friend Frank!!!
Second i would like to ask about the reloading time of IS.
I have it with the gold cd (-20% of the reloading time) and with the gold crew (LV 12/12) and my reloading time is 9 seconds.
Is that correct? I thought it would be less than 9 seconds.
Can u give me a help here?
Thank u for your time.

TonySoprano
08.09.2016, 12:31
Here IS with top gun (122mm A-19C) have much longer reload here than on Gamebox version of game. That's correct.

rebelf
08.09.2016, 13:14
Ok. I see. I would like to suggest to upgrade a little bit the IS.
Its a same this tank to be so underrated.
I hope the IT Team do something about that...
Once again i thank u very much Frank!!! :D

TonySoprano
08.09.2016, 15:12
In my opinion reload of IS on top gun is good now, 5.8 on NA server made this tank overpowered. Most of tier 7 tanks didn't had a chance to kill it in a duel. Here tanks are balanced, much better.

rebelf
08.09.2016, 16:41
I wont desagree with that my friend but i believe to be a good balance among the other tanks the reloading time of IS should be about 7 and 7.5 sec.
This is my opinion with respect. However u now better about that but i would be thankful if sometime u do a small upgrade to this tank...
I thank u again for your time my friend!!!

rebelf
13.09.2016, 22:55
Well Houston we have a problem here... I asked some other guys about the reload of IS and they told me that the reloading time of IS with gold crew and the gold cd that minus the reloading time 20% is 7.7 seconds.
Why mine IS with all these has 9 seconds reloading time???
Please tell to the IT Staff to fix this problem.
It isnt right to happens that...

TonySoprano
14.09.2016, 00:41
Are you sure you have Reloading CD equipped in tank? Can you post here screenshot with your accesories on IS?

rebelf
14.09.2016, 01:18
How can i post a screenshot Frank?

rebelf
14.09.2016, 02:23
Frank i took the screenshots and i tried to post them here but i couldnt do it.
I push the button (insert image) but it does nothing...
I dont know what to do.

rebelf
14.09.2016, 09:18
I think that i did it...
Here is the screenshots:

http://prntscr.com/chsi2n
http://prntscr.com/chsggh
http://prntscr.com/chsh6f

Zeflemel
14.09.2016, 10:30
I think that i did it...
Here is the screenshots:

http://prntscr.com/chsi2n
http://prntscr.com/chsggh
http://prntscr.com/chsh6f

You are not training the Master Gunner skill for the crew.
And the skill you are training is not 100% trained.

http://prnt.sc/cht1q9

After you buy this crew, the very first skill on top of all the skills is called Master Gunner (english). This skill will (usualy depending on tank and crew) give you 10% more reload for that particular tank. In the case of the IS crew, that skill also works for IS3 Object 701, KV-4-122, KV-3 and KV-4. It is not the same with all gold crews, you need to check for what tanks they are specific and what the skill actually does.

So, if you want 10% more reload reduction, you'd better start training the Master Gunner skill, and remember it will activate at 30% but it will be FULLY operation at 100%. Meaning that it will keep lowering your reload time until it reaches 100%.

I hope this helps, sorry to barge in :P

rebelf
14.09.2016, 12:03
Zeflemel bro, u just save me.
U r right. I didnt see that skill. Loooool.
Thank u very much both of u!!!

Zeflemel
14.09.2016, 15:39
Zeflemel bro, u just save me.
U r right. I didnt see that skill. Loooool.
Thank u very much both of u!!!

You welcome bro.

Btw, you might also find this link interesting :

https://tanks.mail.ru/forum/showthread.php?6779-%D0%A1%D0%BA%D0%B8%D0%BB%D0%BB%D1%8B-%D1%8D%D0%BA%D0%B8%D0%BF%D0%B0%D0%B6%D0%B5%D0%B9-(%D1%81)

(https://tanks.mail.ru/forum/showthread.php?6779-%D0%A1%D0%BA%D0%B8%D0%BB%D0%BB%D1%8B-%D1%8D%D0%BA%D0%B8%D0%BF%D0%B0%D0%B6%D0%B5%D0%B9-(%D1%81))It is in russian but you can translate. It describes all skills, what they do, at how much percentage they get activated, what tanks do the skills work on.
I hope it helps! :)

rebelf
14.09.2016, 16:51
Bro i THANK U so much. It is very helpful as i dont know russian.
Once again i THANK U very much!!! :klass::klass::klass:

TonySoprano
14.09.2016, 18:06
I came here now to see the screenshots, but it seems Zeflemel was faster than me :glad:

rebelf
16.09.2016, 01:01
Its ok Frank and thank u for your help, but now i need something else as i dont know russian.
So can anyone translate this for me?

http://prntscr.com/cihdl6

Thank u again for your time!!!

Zeflemel
16.09.2016, 23:23
Its ok Frank and thank u for your help, but now i need something else as i dont know russian.
So can anyone translate this for me?

http://prntscr.com/cihdl6

Thank u again for your time!!!

You need to research a tier 10 vehicle (of any country) in order to receive that reward. :)

TonySoprano
17.09.2016, 01:22
But i see you already collected this reward, if i'm not wrong.

rebelf
17.09.2016, 01:32
Zeflemel bro u r the one :klass:
Thank u very much!!! :hello:

rebelf
17.09.2016, 01:37
Yes i have research already a tier 10 Frank. That means i cant get that reward? :facepalm:
But why it gave me again the same reward? :sad:

TonySoprano
17.09.2016, 02:53
It shows you taken the reward. You can't take two the same rewards for the same achievement.

rebelf
17.09.2016, 12:04
Frank and Zeflemel, bros, i want to THANK U BOTH for your immediate help to me for any questions i had!!!
U r the best!!! :klass::klass::klass:
GOD bless u both!!!!!

rebelf
26.09.2016, 13:54
Hi again guys. Here i am again with a new question. Im trying to log in and shows me that message.

http://prntscr.com/cmhjl1

Can anyone tells me what is saying?
Thank u for your time!!!

rebelf
26.09.2016, 15:47
Guys please help me. I cant log in. Why? What has happened?

TonySoprano
26.09.2016, 15:59
Hi again guys. Here i am again with a new question. Im trying to log in and shows me that message.

http://prntscr.com/cmhjl1

Can anyone tells me what is saying?
Thank u for your time!!!
Your account is frozen to 29-09-2016. Reason is unsportsmanship conduct. You're on list here: https://tanks.mail.ru/forum/showthread.php?7868-%D0%95%D1%81%D0%BB%D0%B8-%D0%B2%D0%B0%D1%88-%D0%B0%D0%BA%D0%BA%D0%B0%D1%83%D0%BD%D1%82-%D0%97%D0%90%D0%9C%D0%9E%D0%A0%D0%9E%D0%96%D0%95%D 0%9D
For more info ask here: https://tanks.mail.ru/forum/showthread.php?15414-Topic-for-the-question-quot-why-I-punished-quot

rebelf
26.09.2016, 18:30
Ok. Thank u Frank. See u in three days.
Thank u again for your time!!!

rebelf
29.09.2016, 12:02
Hello. I would like to ask until what time today my account will be stoped frozen?
Thank u for your time!!!

TonySoprano
29.09.2016, 13:55
Until 14:10:00 Moscow Time.

rebelf
30.09.2016, 23:55
Thank u Frank!!! See u bro!!

Azur666
14.10.2016, 17:34
hello I have three questions:

1: with the browser that I have I can not get to play Can you tell a browser that let me play?

2nd: I made my account with facebook which is not my email could tell me how to put a valid email.

3rd: when I spent my account tanks gamebox there are tanks that did not pass me where I can complain and to whom.

thanks for everything
.

hola tengo tres preguntas:

1º: con el navegador que tengo no puedo entrar a jugar ¿ me puede decir un navegador que me deje jugar?


2º: hice mi cuenta con facebook pero no se cual es mi correo electronico podria decirme como poner un correo valido.


3º: cuando me pasaron tanques de mi cuenta en gamebox hay tanques que no me pasaron donde puedo reclamar y a quien.


gracias por todo

TonySoprano
15.10.2016, 09:48
hello I have three questions:

1: with the browser that I have I can not get to play Can you tell a browser that let me play?

2nd: I made my account with facebook which is not my email could tell me how to put a valid email.

3rd: when I spent my account tanks gamebox there are tanks that did not pass me where I can complain and to whom.

thanks for everything
.


1. You can use browsers Amigo, Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox. But it's recommended to use game client.
2. If you want to log in to the game using e-mail, you need to create account on Mail.ru. If you want to play via game client, it's strongly recommended, you can't log via client by your Facebook account.
3. About this problem you need to contact game administrator.

rebelf
28.04.2017, 18:28
Hello. I would like to ask how much gold i have to spend to take the fv214 Conqueror ??? And im asking that because i have spent over 60,000 gold to get it and i havent it yet. It costs more? Also i dont know if is a problem with roulette because it has stuck to 100/100 and it doesnt show me the number of tryings.
Please give me an answer. Is there a problem with the roulette or with my account?

Thank u for your time !!!

Chiffa
28.04.2017, 19:36
Hello. I would like to ask how much gold i have to spend to take the fv214 Conqueror ??? And im asking that because i have spent over 60,000 gold to get it and i havent it yet. It costs more? Also i dont know if is a problem with roulette because it has stuck to 100/100 and it doesnt show me the number of tryings.
Please give me an answer. Is there a problem with the roulette or with my account?

Thank u for your time !!!



If you have 100% of energy - click on tank icon to get it, here:
http://image.prntscr.com/image/47d23cbf44444dbc9fe2b0155d31ee02.png

rebelf
28.04.2017, 20:58
Thank u Chiffa. I did it and all is good now but i think that i have pay much more gold than it should. I was at 75/100 when i started to play the roulette so to get the fv214 and spend over 60000 gold. Is that normal? Why the roulette when reached the 100/100 didnt give it as always do? What happens in that case?

Thank u very much again for your time!!!

Chiffa
28.04.2017, 21:35
Thank u Chiffa. I did it and all is good now but i think that i have pay much more gold than it should. I was at 75/100 when i started to play the roulette so to get the fv214 and spend over 60000 gold. Is that normal? Why the roulette when reached the 100/100 didnt give it as always do? What happens in that case?

Thank u very much again for your time!!!

When the counter = 0 the tank can only be obtained for energy, you need to click on it. When the counter ≠ 0 - you can get prize for spin.

rebelf
01.05.2017, 19:30
Hello. I would like to ask why so much lag the last 3 days and especially today?

Thank you.

rebelf
01.05.2017, 19:57
Hello. I would like to ask why so much lag the last 3 days and especially today?

Thank you.

Please fix this lag. We cant play!!!

rebelf
01.05.2017, 22:51
Will u ever fix that lag?????

Zeflemel
02.05.2017, 01:40
Will u ever fix that lag?????

I upvote what this player asks.

Also! Will you please fix the lag? :)

rebelf
10.05.2017, 11:04
Hello. I would like to ask if the offer for double gold is over yet or not?
Thank u.

TonySoprano
10.05.2017, 14:32
Hello. I would like to ask if the offer for double gold is over yet or not?
Thank u.
This offer is available today.

rebelf
10.05.2017, 17:54
Frank bro thank you very much!! : Klass:

WOLF.1
09.02.2018, 16:15
Hi

How to some players XM tanks relouds are really fast and the protection is a bit unprofitable. KPz is now very shit.

memoooooo
06.03.2018, 23:36
pitanje zasto uvjek mogu da igram sat vremena i onda se nemoguze spojiti sa serverom 2 sata i opet tako hvala neznam engleski heheheheh

TonySoprano
07.03.2018, 15:03
pitanje zasto uvjek mogu da igram sat vremena i onda se nemoguze spojiti sa serverom 2 sata i opet tako hvala neznam engleski heheheheh
Вероватно имате проблем са Интернет провајдером (Извињавам се због грешака, користим преводитеља :D )

rebelf
27.05.2018, 18:21
Hello.
I would like to ask why i am not in the top 1000 ranking list.
My fighting capacity is 17888 and the last player in the list has 17830.
Is there any problem with list's update?
Please can you check it?

Thank you for your time!!