Страница 1 из 2 12 ПоследняяПоследняя
Показано с 1 по 10 из 13

Тема: I can not play

  1. #1

    I can not play

    I try to play with any of my 3 accounts and with none I can enter the 3 I get the page mantenimineto, I downloaded the CLIENT and the browser FRIEND and I still can not enter and no one gives me respect. . . It is not my pc problem. . Because I try it from others and I can not help someone already I lost the accounts in the European server and I see that this goes the same wayScreenshot_1.jpg

  2. #2
    Администратор Аватар для Chiffa
    Регистрация
    29.01.2014
    Адрес
    Москва
    Сообщений
    3,799
    What happens when you try play in client? Show screenshots please.

  3. #3
    Ефрейтор
    Регистрация
    15.08.2016
    Сообщений
    2

  4. #4

  5. #5
    Новобранец
    Регистрация
    20.04.2016
    Сообщений
    4
    I have the same problems with No_0040cd76

  6. #6
    Администратор Аватар для Chiffa
    Регистрация
    29.01.2014
    Адрес
    Москва
    Сообщений
    3,799
    I check problem with --MOSKY--ESP
    We found out that in this case the problem is connected with the provider. You need to address to it and ask to open access to images.tanks.mail.ru

  7. #7
    how do I do that?

    Screenshot_5.png

    Server temporarily stopped
    Последний раз редактировалось --MOSKY--ESP; 02.03.2017 в 23:29.

  8. #8
    Администратор Аватар для Chiffa
    Регистрация
    29.01.2014
    Адрес
    Москва
    Сообщений
    3,799
    Contact your ISP who provides you with Internet services.

  9. #9
    Ефрейтор
    Регистрация
    01.06.2016
    Сообщений
    8
    My internet provider says that everything is correct. . . That I have no restrictions. . . It may be that my ip is used as spam. . . And that you have blocked it, is it true?
    Последний раз редактировалось -MMH-; 27.03.2017 в 22:09.

  10. #10
    Старший сержант
    Регистрация
    20.03.2014
    Адрес
    Канада
    Сообщений
    101
    Цитата Сообщение от --MOSKY--ESP Посмотреть сообщение
    I try to play with any of my 3 accounts and with none I can enter the 3 I get the page mantenimineto, I downloaded the CLIENT and the browser FRIEND and I still can not enter and no one gives me respect. . . It is not my pc problem. . Because I try it from others and I can not help someone already I lost the accounts in the European server and I see that this goes the same wayScreenshot_1.jpg
    Hi , did you try install any free VPN ?
    It's will avoid problem with ISP.

Ваши права

  • Вы не можете создавать новые темы
  • Вы не можете отвечать в темах
  • Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
  • Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
  •