Показано с 1 по 3 из 3

Тема: wrong gun in game

  1. #1
    Новобранец
    Регистрация
    05.03.2016
    Сообщений
    2

    wrong gun in game

    Hi! How can you solve a problem!
    I bought the last KV2 cannon and it does not change! I sold it and repaired ... the same problem! I worked a lot for that cannon! thank you!

  2. #2
    Генерал-майор
    Регистрация
    01.01.2014
    Сообщений
    2,048
    1
    You waste the time and the experience to open the last gun. Because the best of KV-2 is a stock gun with HE ammo.

    Why do you think that you can't change the gun? Is game show any messages? Or you look only at the exterior?
    Последний раз редактировалось sharky72; 16.05.2017 в 21:29.

  3. #3
    Moderator Аватар для TonySoprano
    Регистрация
    05.03.2016
    Адрес
    Вро́цлав (Wrocław), Польша (Poland)
    Сообщений
    165
    Sharky is right, stock gun is the best one. Maybe you didn't bought it, but only researched? Also make sure you have mounted second tracks, because 2nd 152mm gun is much heavier than first one. It will help to find what is a problem if you will show a screenshot with modules on tank
    Последний раз редактировалось Frank_Lampard_8; 16.05.2017 в 22:04.

Ваши права

  • Вы не можете создавать новые темы
  • Вы не можете отвечать в темах
  • Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
  • Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
  •